Rolled 2D6 and got 2......In warhammer fantasy when you roll a double one on 2 dice for any Ld test you auto-pass the test. It never used to be this way in 6th edition, but for the most part it was considered a house rule because no matter how dire the situtation there was always a chance your troops would hold the line. This was made offically a rule during 7th edition, and was the only thing that could save your unit against Fear causing enemies that beat you in combat with overwhelming forces. Speaking of which, nothing made my vampire friends madder when I would roll on a regular basis insane courage, :).
Speaking of luck:
Recently I attended a staff christmas party( little soon eh?) and won many great things...like free movie rentals, a day off work with pay and......A NEW DIGITAL CAMERA!!! So with out a due heres some long awaited photos.
:) So from this point on I should be able to take some pretty decent pictures for my articles and tournament reports so stay tooned
Till Next Time